November 2019 Schedule     (today is Friday November 15, 2019)

      Please register for class two days in advance, so we have time to properly set up.
      If you need a different start time, let us know and we'll try to accommodate you.


Tuesday October 29, 1:00 PM PDT - Billing & Payments     Details

Thursday October 31, 1:00 PM PDT - Servicing a route     Details

Tuesday November 5, 2:00 PM PST - Introduction to HydroScribe     Details

Thursday November 7, 1:00 PM PST - Servicing a route     Details

Tuesday November 12, 1:00 PM PST - Introduction to HydroScribe     Details

Thursday November 14, 2:00 PM PST - Servicing a route     Details

Tuesday November 19, 2:00 PM PST - Billing & Payments     Details

Thursday November 21, 10:00 AM PST - Introduction to HydroScribe     Details

Tuesday November 26, 2:00 PM PST - Servicing a route     Details

Thursday November 28, 1:00 PM PST - Introduction to HydroScribe     Details