July 2019 Schedule     (today is Monday July 22, 2019)

      Please register for class two days in advance, so we have time to properly set up.
      If you need a different start time, let us know and we'll try to accommodate you.


Tuesday June 25, 1:00 PM PDT - Servicing a route     Details

Thursday June 27, 9:00 AM PDT - Introduction to HydroScribe     Details

Tuesday July 2, 1:00 PM PDT - Introduction to HydroScribe     Details

Tuesday July 9, 1:00 PM PDT - Servicing a route     Details

Thursday July 11, 9:00 AM PDT - Introduction to HydroScribe     Details

Tuesday July 16, 3:00 PM PDT - Servicing a route     Details

Thursday July 18, 1:00 PM PDT - Billing & Payments     Details

Tuesday July 23, 3:00 PM PDT - Introduction to HydroScribe     Details

Thursday July 25, 1:00 PM PDT - Servicing a route     Details

Tuesday July 30, 1:00 PM PDT - Introduction to HydroScribe     Details