April 2020 Schedule     (today is Saturday March 28, 2020)


Tuesday March 31, 1:00 PM PDT - Introduction to HydroScribe     Details

Thursday April 2, 1:00 PM PDT - Servicing a route     Details

Tuesday April 7, 10:00 AM PDT - Introduction to HydroScribe     Details

Thursday April 9, 1:00 PM PDT - Servicing a route     Details

Tuesday April 14, 1:00 PM PDT - Introduction to HydroScribe     Details

Thursday April 16, 10:00 AM PDT - Billing & Payments     Details

Tuesday April 21, 3:00 PM PDT - Servicing a route     Details

Thursday April 23, 10:00 AM PDT - Introduction to HydroScribe     Details

Thursday April 28, 1:00 PM PDT - Servicing a route     Details

Tuesday April 30, 1:00 PM PDT - Introduction to HydroScribe     Details