January 2020 Schedule     (today is Sunday December 8, 2019)

      Because of the holidays, there is no training in December. See you in January 2020.


Thursday January 2, 10:00 AM PST - Introduction to HydroScribe     Details

Tuesday January 7, 1:00 PM PST - Servicing a route     Details

Thursday January 9, 1:00 PM PST - Introduction to HydroScribe     Details

Tuesday January 14, 10:00 AM PST - Billing & Payments     Details

Thursday January 16, 2:00 PM PST - Servicing a route     Details

Tuesday January 21, 10:00 AM PST - Introduction to HydroScribe     Details

Thursday January 23, 1:00 PM PST - Servicing a route     Details

Tuesday January 28, 1:00 PM PST - Introduction to HydroScribe     Details

Thursday January 30, 1:00 PM PST - Servicing a route     Details